Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

BTS of Blaxity Music group’s ‘Kingdom’ video shoot!

Tony Nobody teamed up with artists from his record label, ‘Blaxity Music group’ to collaborate on a track titled ‘Kingdom’. The Blaxity Music group artists that collaborated on the track are: OXB,  METUSHELA, PAPY SHAVEZ, ELOIRO MAN? BLACK LA RUE, SUNSHINE, ANTIVIRUS, ABRITAN, MOKA MERVEILLE and TONY NOBODY.
Click to listen to ‘Kingdom’ They have been teasing us with behind the scene shots of their upcoming video for the song. These are photos from behind the scenes of the video shoot:


What's your reaction?

Leave a comment