Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Cameroon coach, Hugo Broos reveals list of cameroon Football players to take part in AFCON 2017!

Cameroon football coach; Hugo Broos, has revealed the full list of the 23 Cameroon football players who will be taking part in the AFCON 2017 in Gabon.

Liverpool defender Joël Matip and Schalke 04 striker; Eric Choupo-Moting had already declined to take part in the tournament, alongside five other players.

Meanwhile defender; Aurélien Chedjou, who plays for Galatasary in Turkey, was not selected.

Here is the line up for Cameroon in the AFCON 2017:

Fabrice Ondoa (Sevilla/ESP), 
Jules Goda (AC Ajaccio/FRA), 
Georges Mbokwe (Coton Sport de Garoua/CAM)
Nicolas Nkoulou (Lyon/FRA), 
Mohamed Djetei (Gimnastic de Tarragona/ESP), 
Adolphe Teikeu (Sochaux/FRA), 
Michael Ngadeu-Ngadjui (SK Slavia Prague/CZE), 
Jonathan Ngwem (FC Progresso/ANG), 
Ambroise Oyongo Bitolo (Impact Montréal/CAN), 
Ernest Mabouka (MSK Zilina/SVK), 
Fai Collins (Standard Liege/BEL)
Sébastien Siani (KV Ostende/BEL), 
Franck Boya (Apejes de Nfou, CAM), 
Georges Constant Mandjeck (Metz/FRA), 
Arnaud Djoum (Heart of Midlothian/SCO)
Vincent Aboubakar (Besiktas/TUR), 
Benjamin Moukandjo (Lorient/FRA), 
Jacques Zoua (Kaiserslautern/GER), 
Karl Toko-Ekambi (Angers/FRA), 
Edgar Salli (Saint-Gallen/SUI), 
Clinton Njie (Marseille/FRA), 
Christian Bassogog (Aab Aalborg/DEN), 
Robert Ndip Tambe (Spartak Trnava/SVK)
What's your reaction?

Leave a comment