Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Cameroonians and Africans from 29 other countries exempted from acquiring visa to Benin!

As seen on Statement made by the Consulate of Benin in Paris, citizens from 30 African countries are exempted from obtaining a visa to Benin for 90 days. The countries are:
-South Africa
-Central African Republic
-RD Congo
-Equatorial Guinea
-Sao Tome and Principe
Reasons for this decision are not mentioned. See statement below:

What's your reaction?

Leave a comment