Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Cristiano Ronaldo awarded FIFA player of the year 2016 over Lionel Messi!

Cristiano Ronaldo bags another trophy! He just got awarded the FIFA male player of the year 2016, winning over Lionel Messi. Congrats Cristiano!!

Meanwhile here is the full list winners for the FIFA Awards 2016:

– The Best FIFA Men’s Player Award: Cristiano Ronaldo.
– The Best FIFA Women’s Player Award: Carli Lloyd.
– The Best FIFA Men’s Coach Award: Claudio Ranieri.
– The Best FIFA Women’s Coach Award: Silvia Neid.
– The FIFA Puskás Award 2016: Mohd Faiz Subri.
– The FIFA Fair Play Award: Atletico National.
– The FIFA Fan Award: Dortmund fans and Liverpool fans.
– The FIFA lifetime achievement award: Falcao.
– The FIFA FIFPro World11: Neuer, Dani Alves, Pique, Ramos, Marcelo, Modric, Kroos, Iniesta, Messi, Suarez, Ronaldo.
What's your reaction?

Leave a comment