Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Donald Trump suspends visas to America from 7 countries in the middle East and Africa!

Donald Trump was not playing when he said he was going to be strict on immigration laws. He has signed an executive statement starting today, Wednesday 25th January which includes a suspension of visas for 4 countries from the middle east and 3 from Africa. They are:
 Syria, Iraq, Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan and Yemen
It also includes a temporary ban on most refugees. Click HERE to read more about it.
What's your reaction?

Leave a comment