Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Eddy Bee redefines the term ‘good music’ with his new album titled ‘The Eddy Bee Show.’

US based Cameroonian Afro-RnB artiste; Eddy Bee releases his debut album ‘The Eddy Bee Show.’

The Eddy Bee Show is a 12 track album which highlights Eddy Bee‘s musical prowess in a way we have never seen before.

He worked with three phenomenal music producers on the album; Willbeatz, Demsa and Method J.

Willbeatz produced five songs on the album, Demsa produced five and  Method J produced one.

Four other phenomenal Cameroonian artistes were featured on the album; Magasco, Riflex, Naomi Achu and Tirajai.

When asked what makes this album different from others in the market, he replied:

“The Eddy Bee Show is a summary of my artistic style and current growth as a composer. Each track was carefully created with my fans on my mind. I paid alot of attention to the production and vocal quality. I gave it my best! I am curious and eager to get the world’s reaction to this project.”

Meanwhile, Eddy Bee gives the world a teaser to wet their throats! A free download of one of the hits in the album, ‘Shake’ is available for free download HERE!

The Eddy Bee Show is now available on all streaming platforms, to stream and enjoy, visit

Next weekend, on Saturday, November 3rd, Eddy Bee will be launching his album with a VIP event in Texas USA.

Check out the e-flyer below for details!

Keep up with Eddy Bee on Social Media:
Facebook: @eddybeeofficial
Twitter: @eddybeeofficial
Instagram: @eddybeeofficial

What's your reaction?

Leave a comment