Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Tracklist of Jovi’s upcoming album revealed! You won’t believe who it features!

Camer’s Mboko god; Jovi aka Le Monstre, has announced that his new album; ‘16 wives‘ is coming up soon! The tracklist of the album is now available. Besides Pascal and Reniss, it features French rapper of Congolese origin; Youssoupha! We can’t wait!!


1. Jovi – Mongshung
2. Jovi – Why God
3. Jovi ft Pascal -GrosCœur
4. Jovi ft Reniss, Pascal & Tatapong – Real Ones
5. Jovi ft Youssoufa – One Africa
6. Jovi – Cold Water Garri
7. Jovi  ft Pascal – Mboko Heaven

What's your reaction?

Leave a comment